Home » About us » Membership

The Regional HSC PPI Forum is made up of HSC organisations PPI leads, service users and carers.  Contact details for the co-chairs and members are provided below.

Co-chairs Mary Hinds Public Health Agency
Donald Harley Service user and carer representative

 

Organisation PPI lead Email address Website
Department of Health David Best David.Best@health-ni.gov.uk https://www.health-ni.gov.uk/
HSC Trusts
Belfast Sandra McCarry sandra.mccarry@belfasttrust.hscni.net  http://www.belfasttrust.hscni.net
Northern Alison Irwin alison.irwin@northerntrust.hscni.net  http://www.northerntrust.hscni.net
South Eastern Elaine Campbell elaine.campbell@setrust.hscni.net  http://www.setrust.hscni.net
Southern Carolyn Agnew carolyn.agnew@southerntrust.hscni.net  http://www.southerntrust.hscni.net
Western Siobhan O’Donnell siobhan.odonnell@westerntrust.hscni.net  http://www.westerntrust.hscni.net
HSC organisations
Health and Social Care Board (HSCB) Jacqueline Magee Jacqueline.magee@hscni.net http://www.hscboard.hscni.net
HSC Clinical Education Centre Pauline McMullan Pauline.McMullan@cec.hscni.net  http://cec.hscni.net/
Northern Ireland Ambulance Service (NIAS) Jarlath Kearney jarlath.kearney@nias.hscni.net http://www.nias.hscni.net
Northern Ireland Blood Transfusion Service (NIBTS) Karin Jackson karin.jackson@nibts.hscni.net http://www.nibts.org
Northern Ireland Guardian ad Litem Agency (NIGALA) Mark McCarey mark.mccarey@hscni.net http://www.nigala.hscni.net
Northern Ireland Medical and Dental Training Agency (NIMDTA) Teresa Fallon teresa.fallon@nigala.hscni.net http://www.nimdta.gov.uk
Northern Ireland Practice and Education Council (NIPEC) Angela Reed angela.reed@nipec.hscni.net https://nipecportfolio.hscni.net
Northern Ireland Social Care Council (NISCC) Brenda Horgan brenda.horgan@niscc.hscni.net https://niscc.info
Patient and Client Council (PCC) Lynda Black lynda.black@hscni.net http://www.patientclientcouncil.hscni.net
Public Health Agency (PHA) Michelle Tennyson michelle.Tennyson@hscni.net http://www.publichealth.hscni.net/
Martin Quinn martin.quinn@hscni.net
Regional and Quality Improvement Authority (RQIA) Kate Maguire kate.maguire@rqia.org.uk https://www.rqia.org.uk
Service users and carers
Anne Murray Martin Woods
Anne-Marie Murray Peter Donnelly
Brian O’Hagan Sharon Doherty
Donald Harley Thelma Dillon
Gerard McWilliams