Home » About Engage » Membership

The Regional HSC PPI Forum is made up of HSC organisations PPI leads, service users and carers. Contact details for the co-chairs and members are provided below.

Co-chairs Mary Hinds Public Health Agency
Donald Harley Service user and carer representative

 

Organisation PPI lead Email address Website
Department of Health Chief Nursing Officer https://www.health-ni.gov.uk/
HSC Trusts
Belfast Sandra McCarry sandra.mccarry@belfasttrust.hscni.net http://www.belfasttrust.hscni.net
Northern Alison Irwin alison.irwin@northerntrust.hscni.net http://www.northerntrust.hscni.net
South Eastern Claire Campbell claire.campbell3@setrust.hscni.net http://www.setrust.hscni.net
Southern Carolyn Agnew carolyn.agnew@southerntrust.hscni.net http://www.southerntrust.hscni.net
Western Fionnuala McKinney fionnuala.mckinney@westerntrust.hscni.net http://www.westerntrust.hscni.net
HSC organisations
Health and Social Care Board (HSCB) http://www.hscboard.hscni.net
HSC Clinical Education Centre Deidre Cunningham deidre.cunningham@cec.hscni.net http://cec.hscni.net/
Northern Ireland Ambulance Service (NIAS) http://www.nias.hscni.net
Northern Ireland Blood Transfusion Service (NIBTS) Alison Geddis alison.geddis@nibts.hscni.net http://www.nibts.org
Northern Ireland Guardian ad Litem Agency (NIGALA) Teresa Fallon teresa.fallon@nigala.hscni.net http://www.nigala.hscni.net
Northern Ireland Medical and Dental Training Agency (NIMDTA) Mark McCarey mark.mccarey@hscni.net http://www.nimdta.gov.uk
Northern Ireland Practice and Education Council (NIPEC) Angela Reed angela.reed@nipec.hscni.net https://nipecportfolio.hscni.net
Northern Ireland Social Care Council (NISCC) Brenda Horgan brenda.horgan@niscc.hscni.net https://niscc.info
Patient and Client Council (PCC) Nigel Warburton nigel.warburton@hscni.net http://www.patientclientcouncil.hscni.net
Public Health Agency (PHA) Michelle Tennyson michelle.tennyson@hscni.net http://www.publichealth.hscni.net/
Martin Quinn martin.quinn@hscni.net
Regional and Quality Improvement Authority (RQIA) https://www.rqia.org.uk
Service users and carers
Anne-Marie Murray Joe McMonagle
Brian O’Hagan Peter Donnelly
Donald Harley Sharon Doherty
Gerard McWilliams Thelma Dillon
Jimmy Hamill Torie Tennant
Maria Somerville