Home » About Engage » Membership

The Regional HSC PPI Forum is made up of service users and carers, HSC organisations and PPI leads. Contact details for the co-chairs and members are provided below.

Co-chairs Michelle Tennyson Public Health Agency
Donald Harley Service user and carer representative
Service users and carers
Anne-Marie Murray Liz Doran
Brian O’Hagan Maria Somerville
Torie Tennant Peter Donnelly
Donald Harley Sharon Doherty
Gerard McWilliams Thelma Dillon
Ken Carson
Organisation PPI lead Email address Website
Department of Health Danielle Mallen danielle.mallen@health-ni.gov.uk https://www.health-ni.gov.uk/
Sharon Balmer sharon.balmer@health-ni.gov.uk
HSC Trusts
Belfast Sandra McCarry sandra.mccarry@belfasttrust.hscni.net http://www.belfasttrust.hscni.net
Northern Alison Irwin alison.irwin@northerntrust.hscni.net http://www.northerntrust.hscni.net
South Eastern Claire Campbell claire.campbell3@setrust.hscni.net http://www.setrust.hscni.net
Southern Margaret Devlin-Hania margaret.devlinhania@southerntrust.hscni.net http://www.southerntrust.hscni.net
Western Bronagh McMonagle bronach.mcmonagle@westerntrust.hscni.net http://www.westerntrust.hscni.net
HSC organisations
Health and Social Care Board (HSCB) Diarmuid O’Donnell diarmuid.o’donnell@hscni.net http://www.hscboard.hscni.net
HSC Clinical Education Centre Fiona McCallion fiona.mccallion@cec.hscni.net http://cec.hscni.net/
Northern Ireland Ambulance Service (NIAS) Demi McKay HR.Temp7@nias.hscni.net http://www.nias.hscni.net
Northern Ireland Blood Transfusion Service (NIBTS) Alison Geddis alison.geddis@nibts.hscni.net http://www.nibts.org
Northern Ireland Guardian ad Litem Agency (NIGALA) Teresa Fallon teresa.fallon@nigala.hscni.net http://www.nigala.hscni.net
Northern Ireland Medical and Dental Training Agency (NIMDTA) Mark McCarey mark.mccarey@hscni.net http://www.nimdta.gov.uk
Northern Ireland Practice and Education Council (NIPEC) Caroline Lecky caroline.lecky@nipec.hscni.net https://nipecportfolio.hscni.net
Northern Ireland Social Care Council (NISCC) Brenda Horgan brenda.horgan@niscc.hscni.net https://niscc.info
Patient and Client Council (PCC) Johny Turnbull johny.turnbull@pcc-ni.net http://www.patientclientcouncil.hscni.net
Public Health Agency (PHA) Martin Quinn martin.quinn@hscni.net http://www.publichealth.hscni.net/
Regional and Quality Improvement Authority (RQIA) Malachy Finnegan malachy.finnegan@RQIA.org.uk https://www.rqia.org.uk